Home   |   About Us   |   News   |   Careers   |   Volunteer

 
 
     
 

Long Term Care

 
 

Woodland Haven /
Memory Care

 
     
 
 

Contact Us

To learn more about the Houghton County Medical Care Facility, please feel free to contact us by phone or here though our website. We also invite you to our facility to tour and explore your options.

Houghton County Medical Care Facility
1100 W. Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930

906.482.5050 [ Receptionist ]

   
Admissions 906.483.2152
admissions@houghtonmcf.com

bwalikainen@houghtonmcf.com
   

Staff Contacts

 
Tammi Lehto
Administrator
906.483.4308
tlehto@houghtonmcf.com
   
Angela Bates
Director of Nursing
906.483.2166
abates@houghtonmcf.com
   
Gerry Jarvey
Business Manager
906.483.4301
gjarvey@houghtonmcf.com
   
Cheryl Monette
1st Floor Nursing
906.483.4310
cmonette@houghtonmcf.com
   
Jodi Nuttall
2nd Floor Nursing
906.483.4311
jnuttall@houghtonmcf.com
   
Bobbi Jo Bonini
3rd Floor Nursing
906.483.4312
bjbonini@houghtonmcf.com
   
Geri Maki
Woodland Haven
906.483.4316
gmaki@houghtonmcf.com
   
Susan Peterson
Dietary Services
906.483.4303
speterson@houghtonmcf.com
   
Karen Kaipio-Codere
Social Services
906.483.4315
kmcodere@houghtonmcf.com
   
Chris Lehto
Resident Activities
906.483.2163
clehto@houghtonmcf.com
Mike Supanich
Building Support
906.483.4305
msupanich@houghtonmcf.com
   
Mark Passanisi
Information Technology
906.483.2167
mpassanisi@houghtonmcf.com

 

 

   

22

 
 
 
 
 
 

Houghton County Medical Care Facility
1100 W. Quincy Street • Hancock, Michigan 49930

(906) 482-5050 tel

Home

Long Term Care

Woodland Haven /
Memory Care

Rehab / Post-Hospital
Services

Admission

Resident Information

About Us

News

Calendar

Careers

Volunteer

Contact Us

Notice of Privacy Practices

© 2017 Houghton County Medical Care Facility. All rights reserved.

Web site development: opusWeb.com