Contact Us

_______

To learn more about the Houghton County Medical Care Facility, please feel free to contact us by phone or here though our website. We also invite you to our facility to tour and explore your options.

Houghton County Medical Care Facility

1100 W. Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
906.482.5050 (Receptionist)

Admissions

906.483.2152
admissions@houghtonmcf.com
bwalikainen@houghtonmcf.com

Staff Contacts

Kim Salmi
Administrator
906.483.4308
ksalmi@houghtonmcf.com

Angela Bates
Director of Nursing
906.483.2166
abates@houghtonmcf.com

Gerry Jarvey
Business Manager
906.483.4301
gjarvey@houghtonmcf.com

Jeff Vater
Resident Care Coordinator,
Rehab/1st Floor

906.483.4310
jvater@houghtonmcf.com

Denise Brisebois
Billing Office
906.483.2153
dbrisebois@houghtonmcf.com

Jodi Nuttall
Resident Care Coordinator,
2nd/3rd Floor

906.483.4311
 jjnuttall@houghtonmcf.com

Bobbi Jo Bonini
MDS Coordinator
906.483.4312
bjbonini@houghtonmcf.com

Geri Maki
Resident Care Coordinator,
Woodland Haven

906.483.4316
ggmaki@houghtonmcf.com

Lynn Fecteau
Dietary Services
906.483.4303
llfecteau@houghtonmcf.com

Darcy Nettell
Human Resource Director
906.482.4300
dnettell@houghtonmcf.com

Sarah Butler
Social Worker,
2nd/3rd Floor

906.483.4314
ssbutler@houghtonmcf.com

Alisha Davis
Resident Activities
906.483.2163
abranham@houghtonmcf.com

Mike Supanich
Plant and Facilities Manager
906.483.4305
mmsupanich@houghtonmcf.com

Mark Passanisi
Information Technology
906.483.2167
mpassanisi@houghtonmcf.com

Krystel Vater
Staff Development Coordinator
906-483-2154
kvater@houghtonmcf.com

1100 W. Quincy Street | Hancock, MI 49930 | 906.482.5050 tel

Notice of Privacy Practices  |  Freedom of Information Act

© 2019 Houghton County Medical Care Facility. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com