Contact Us

_______

To learn more about Canal View -- Houghton County, please feel free to contact us by phone or here though our website. We also invite you to our facility to tour and explore your options.

Canal View -- Houghton County

1100 W. Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
906.482.5050 (Receptionist)

Admissions

906.483.2152
admissions@houghtonmcf.com
bwalikainen@houghtonmcf.com

Staff Contacts

Kim Salmi
Administrator
906.483.4308
ksalmi@houghtonmcf.com

Angela Bates
Director of Nursing
906.483.2166
abates@houghtonmcf.com

Gerry Jarvey
Business Manager
906.483.4301
gjarvey@houghtonmcf.com

Jeff Vater
Resident Care Coordinator,
Rehab/1st Floor

906.483.4310
jvater@houghtonmcf.com

Denise Brisebois
Billing Office
906.483.2153
dbrisebois@houghtonmcf.com

Jodi Nuttall
Resident Care Coordinator,
2nd/3rd Floor

906.483.4311
 jnuttall@houghtonmcf.com

Bobbi Jo Bonini
MDS Coordinator
906.483.4312
bjbonini@houghtonmcf.com

Geri Maki
Resident Care Coordinator,
Woodland Haven

906.483.4316
gmaki@houghtonmcf.com

Lynn Fecteau
Dietary Services
906.483.4303
lfecteau@houghtonmcf.com

Darcy Nettell
Human Resource Director
906.482.4300
dnettell@houghtonmcf.com

Sarah Butler
Social Worker,
2nd/3rd Floor

906.483.4314
sbutler@houghtonmcf.com

Alisha Davis
Resident Activities
906.483.2163
adavis@houghtonmcf.com

Mike Supanich
Plant and Facilities Manager
906.483.4305
msupanich@houghtonmcf.com

Mark Passanisi
Information Technology
906.483.2167
mpassanisi@houghtonmcf.com

Krystel Vater
Staff Development Coordinator
906-483-2154
kvater@houghtonmcf.com

1100 W. Quincy Street | Hancock, MI 49930 | 906.482.5050 tel

Notice of Privacy Practices  |  Freedom of Information Act

© 2019 Canal View -- Houghton County. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb